Bank of Springfield Center, Springfield | June 28 - 29





Michael Alexander CEO Hillsboro Area Hospital Hillsboro, IL

Richard Allen Director of Quality, Safety and Compliance Taylorville Memorial Hospital Taylorville, IL

John Antes President & CEO SIH Carbondale, IL

Dianne Bailey Chief Information Officer Pana Community Hospital Pana, IL

Emily Bailey Director, Clinical Operations Taylorville Memorial Hospital Taylorville, IL

Ada Bair Chief Executive Officer Memorial Hospital Carthage, IL

Andrew Baker MDH Board Member McDonough District Hospital Macomb, IL

Jennifer Barbour Director of Marketing & Relations Sparta Community Hospital Sparta, IL

Mary Frances Barthel Chief Quality and Safety Officer Blessing Health Quincy, IL Denise Bauer Chief Human Resources Officer Rochelle Community Hospital Rochelle, IL

Dr. William Bird VP & CMO CGH Medical Center Sterling, IL

Kim Bourne President & CEO Taylorville Memorial Hospital Taylorville, IL

Rich Boysen Board Member Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Shawn Bransky CFO Iroquois Memorial Hospital Watseka, IL

Harry Brockus Chief Administrative Officer Union County Hospital Anna, IL

Anthony Bucki, DNP, MSN, RN Director of Emergency and Trauma Services Morris Hospital Morris, IL

Katherine Bunting CEO Fairfield Memorial Hospital Fairfield, IL

Brian Burnside President/CEO Carlinville Area Hospital Carlinville, IL

Bank of Springfield Center, Springfield | June 28 - 29





Trina Casner President & Chief Executive Officer Pana Community Hospital Pana, IL

Rick Curia Board Member Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Dolan Dalpoas President & CEO Lincoln Memorial Hospital Lincoln, IL

Randall Dauby Chief Executive Officer Pinckneyville Community Hospital Pinckneyville, IL

Mary Jean Derreberry CGH Board Member CGH Medical Center Sterling, IL

Brian Dietz President/Chief Executive Officer McDonough District Hospital Macomb, IL

Tom Dohm President & CEO Morris Hospital Morris, IL

Karen Dyer CEO Sarah Bush Lincoln Fayette County Hospital Vandalia, IL

Dan Eaves CEO Marshall Browning Hospital Du Quoin, IL Justin Epperson CFO Hamilton Memorial Hospital District McLeansboro, IL

Drew Fenner VP/Chief Quality Officer Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Austin Frazier VP/Chief Financial Officer Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Bradley Futrell Chief Operating Officer Pinckneyville Community Hospital Pinckneyville, IL

Nicole Gastala Medical Director of the Substance Use Prevention and Recovery Division Illinois Department of Human Services Chicago, IL

Amy Gray CFO Fairfield Memorial Hospital Fairfield, IL

Mark Gridley President and CEO FHN Memorial Illinois, IL

Kiyoko Guthrie Chief Nursing Officer / Vice President of Nursing Touchette Regional Hospital Centreville, IL

Dave Hagerman Director of Human Resources Jacksonville Memorial Hospital Jacksonville, IL

Bank of Springfield Center, Springfield | June 28 - 29





Nathaniel Hall Chief Human Resources Office Memorial Hospital - Carthage, IL Carthage, IL

Chris Hammitt Board Member Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Jon Hanley Director of Client Consultancy OSF Healthcare System Peoria, IL

David Hellmich, Ph.D. Board Chairperson Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Colleen Henkel Board Member Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Don Hoffman Board Treasurer Marshall Browning Hospital Du Quoin, IL

M. Trevor Huffman President and CEO, Jacksonville Memorial Hospital Memorial Health System Jacksonville, IL

Richard Iverson Board of Directors Vice Chairman McDonough District Hospital Macomb, IL

James Johnson CEO Franklin Hospital Benton, IL Dr. Marcia Jones Board President, M.D. CGH Medical Center Sterling, IL

Sarah Karraker Quality Director Jacksonville Memorial Hospital Jacksonville, IL

Rachel Kelley VP of Nursing Services Horizon Health Paris, IL

Jim Kirchner Vice President of Professional Services Morris Hospital Morris, IL

Lynn Knodle Board Member Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Jim Krug Affiliate Vice President, Information Systems & Support Services Jacksonville Memorial Hospital Jacksonville, IL

Anna Laible Administrator Carle Eureka Hospital Eureka, IL

Keith McGlen, CPP, CHPA Vice President, Security & Emergency Managment Carle Heatlh Champaign, IL

Patrick McGuire Chief Clinic Officer & Chief Nursing Executive Pana Community Hospital Pana, IL

Bank of Springfield Center, Springfield | June 28 - 29





Cree McMains VP of Client Engagement OSF Healthcare Peoria, IL

Ryan Miller VP/Chief People Officer Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Brian Monsma President Washington County Hospital Nashville, IL

James Moon Chief Financial Officer Pana Community Hospital Pana, IL

Becky Morrow Director, Hospitality Taylorville Memorial Hospital Taylorville, IL

Todd Mourning Director of Clinical Services Lincoln Memorial Hospital Lincoln, IL

Keith Mueller Professor and Director University of Iowa, The Rural Policy Research Institute Iowa City, IA

Alexander Nazarian CEO Salem Township Hospital SALEM, IL

Ray Neisewander Board Member Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL Kathy Neumann MDH Board Member McDonough District Hospital Macomb, IL

Dennis Pickrel Board Chairman Carlinville Area Hospital Carlinville, IL

Dr. Victoria Popela Chief Clinical Officer Memorial Hospital Carthage, IL

Aaron Puchbauer President & CEO HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital - Breese Breese, IL

Nancy Rasmussen CGH Board Member CGH Medical Center Sterling, IL

Ted Rogalski Administrator Genesis Medical Center Aledo, IL

Katherine Ryczek Director of Quality Improvement KSB Hospital Dixon, IL

Kelly Sager President and CEO HSHS Holy Family Hospital Greenville, IL

Alyssa Schmidt Director of Compliance & Medical Staff affairs Lincoln Memorial Hospital Lincoln, IL

Bank of Springfield Center, Springfield | June 28 - 29





Pat Schou Executive Director Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network Princeton, IL

David Schreiner, Ph.D. President & CEO Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Ray Sharp VP/Chief Information Officer Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Larry Spour President Community Hospital of Staunton Staunton, IL

Dr. Paul Steinke President & CEO CGH Medical Center Sterling, IL

Erica Stollard VP, Operations SBLHS Mattoon, IL

Lacey Stults VP of Clinic Operations Horizon Health Paris, IL

Dana Taylor Chief Operating Officer FMH Fairfield, IL

Blake Thornton Director of Quality & Risk Management Pinckneyville Community Hospital Pinckneyville, IL James Timpe President and CEO HSHS St. Francis Hospital Litchfield, IL

Karen Tracy Chief Operating Officer/Interim CEO Rochelle Community Hospital Rochelle, IL

Kim Uphoff President and CEO Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Systems Mattoon, IL

Ron Vlasaty Chief Operating Officer Family Guidance Centers, Inc. Glenview, IL

Eric Webb VP & Admin Officer OSF HealthCare Peoria, IL

Joseph Welty, MD Board Member Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital Dixon, IL

Victoria Woodrow CEO Hamilton Memorial Hospital District McLeansboro, IL